Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotelnich1 - Arzamas 1

Kotelnich1 2060450 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Kotelnich1 → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Kotelnich1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotelnich1

23:09

Arzamas 1

05:54

06:45

Dist. 489 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotelnich1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotelnich1 → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotelnich1 Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotelnich1 and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 489 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 06:45 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 06:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotelnich1 and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 23:09. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotelnich1 and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котельнич 1 - Арзамас 1

Котельнич 1 2060450 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Котельнич 1 → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Котельнич 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котельнич 1

23:09

Арзамас 1

05:54

06:45

Раст. 489 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котельнич 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котельнич 1 → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Котельнич 1 Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котельнич 1 Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 489 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 06:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 06:45 часов. Всего между Котельнич 1 и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 23:09 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котельнич 1 Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.