Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotelnich1 - Viazniki

Kotelnich1 2060450 Viazniki 2060360

Train schedule Kotelnich1 → Viazniki

Return trains Viazniki → Kotelnich1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 496 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotelnich1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotelnich1 → Viazniki

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotelnich1 Viazniki online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotelnich1 and Viazniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 496 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 06:48 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 06:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotelnich1 and Viazniki. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 13:02. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 13:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotelnich1 and Viazniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котельнич 1 - Вязники

Котельнич 1 2060450 Вязники 2060360

Расписание поездов Котельнич 1 → Вязники

Смотреть обратно Вязники → Котельнич 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котельнич 1

13:02

Вязники

19:50

06:48

Раст. 496 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котельнич 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котельнич 1 → Вязники

Чтобы купить жд билет Котельнич 1 Вязники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котельнич 1 Вязники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 496 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 06:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 06:48 часов. Всего между Котельнич 1 и Вязники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 13:02 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 13:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котельнич 1 Вязники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.