Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotelnich1 - Golyshman

Kotelnich1 2060450 Golyshman 2030270

Train schedule Kotelnich1 → Golyshman

Return trains Golyshman → Kotelnich1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotelnich1

16:45

Golyshman

19:08

26:23

Dist. 1485 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotelnich1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Golyshman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotelnich1 → Golyshman

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotelnich1 Golyshman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotelnich1 and Golyshman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1485 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 26:23 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 26:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotelnich1 and Golyshman. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 16:45. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 16:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotelnich1 and Golyshman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котельнич 1 - Голышманово

Котельнич 1 2060450 Голышманово 2030270

Расписание поездов Котельнич 1 → Голышманово

Смотреть обратно Голышманово → Котельнич 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котельнич 1

16:45

Голышманово

19:08

26:23

Раст. 1485 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котельнич 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голышманово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котельнич 1 → Голышманово

Чтобы купить жд билет Котельнич 1 Голышманово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котельнич 1 Голышманово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1485 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 26:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 26:23 часов. Всего между Котельнич 1 и Голышманово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 16:45 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 16:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котельнич 1 Голышманово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.