Find your railway ticket for direction
Ilino - Ternopil

Ilino 2060447 Ternopil 2218300

Train schedule Ilino → Ternopil

Return trains Ternopil → Ilino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilino

19:28

Ternopil

18:30

23:02

Dist. 1913 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ilino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ilino → Ternopil

If you need to buy railway ticket Ilino Ternopil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ilino and Ternopil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1913 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 23:02 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 23:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ilino and Ternopil. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 19:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ilino and Ternopil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ильино - Тернополь

Ильино 2060447 Тернополь 2218300

Расписание поездов Ильино → Тернополь

Смотреть обратно Тернополь → Ильино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильино

19:28

Тернополь

18:30

23:02

Раст. 1913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ильино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ильино → Тернополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Ильино Тернополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ильино Тернополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1913 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 23:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 23:02 часов. Всего между Ильино и Тернополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 19:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ильино Тернополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.