Find your railway ticket for direction
Ilino - Svalyava

Ilino 2060447 Svalyava 2218290

Train schedule Ilino → Svalyava

Return trains Svalyava → Ilino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ilino

19:28

Svalyava

01:13

29:45

Dist. 2252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ilino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ilino → Svalyava

If you need to buy railway ticket Ilino Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ilino and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2252 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 29:45 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 29:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ilino and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 19:28. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 19:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ilino and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ильино - Свалява

Ильино 2060447 Свалява 2218290

Расписание поездов Ильино → Свалява

Смотреть обратно Свалява → Ильино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ильино

19:28

Свалява

01:13

29:45

Раст. 2252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ильино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ильино → Свалява

Чтобы купить жд билет Ильино Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ильино Свалява, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 29:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 29:45 часов. Всего между Ильино и Свалява курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 19:28 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 19:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ильино Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.