Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahunia - Rtiscevo 1

Shahunia 2060440 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Shahunia → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Shahunia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahunia

00:43

Rtiscevo 1

18:39

17:56

Dist. 890 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahunia → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahunia Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahunia and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 890 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 17:56 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 17:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahunia and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 00:43. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 00:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahunia and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахунья - Ртищево 1

Шахунья 2060440 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Шахунья → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Шахунья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахунья

00:43

Ртищево 1

18:39

17:56

Раст. 890 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахунья → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахунья Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахунья Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 890 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 17:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 17:56 часов. Всего между Шахунья и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 00:43 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 00:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахунья Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.