Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahunia - Novohopers

Shahunia 2060440 Novohopers 2014532

Train schedule Shahunia → Novohopers

Return trains Novohopers → Shahunia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahunia

00:43

Novohopers

00:07

23:24

Dist. 1136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahunia → Novohopers

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahunia Novohopers online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahunia and Novohopers we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1136 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 23:24 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 23:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahunia and Novohopers. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 00:43. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 00:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahunia and Novohopers starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахунья - Новохоперск

Шахунья 2060440 Новохоперск 2014532

Расписание поездов Шахунья → Новохоперск

Смотреть обратно Новохоперск → Шахунья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахунья

00:43

Новохоперск

00:07

23:24

Раст. 1136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахунья → Новохоперск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахунья Новохоперск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахунья Новохоперск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 23:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 23:24 часов. Всего между Шахунья и Новохоперск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 00:43 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 00:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахунья Новохоперск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.