Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahunia - Pechora

Shahunia 2060440 Pechora 2010240

Train schedule Shahunia → Pechora

Return trains Pechora → Shahunia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahunia

19:30

Pechora

21:40

26:10

Dist. 1337 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pechora

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahunia → Pechora

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahunia Pechora online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahunia and Pechora we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1337 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 26:10 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 26:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahunia and Pechora. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 19:30. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahunia and Pechora starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахунья - Печора

Шахунья 2060440 Печора 2010240

Расписание поездов Шахунья → Печора

Смотреть обратно Печора → Шахунья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахунья

19:30

Печора

21:40

26:10

Раст. 1337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахунья → Печора

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахунья Печора онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахунья Печора, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1337 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 26:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 26:10 часов. Всего между Шахунья и Печора курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 19:30 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахунья Печора открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.