Find your railway ticket for direction
Shahunia - Markov

Shahunia 2060440 Markov 2010067

Train schedule Shahunia → Markov

Return trains Markov → Shahunia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shahunia

19:30

Markov

03:32

32:02

Dist. 1622 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shahunia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Markov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shahunia → Markov

If you need to buy railway ticket Shahunia Markov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shahunia and Markov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1622 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 32:02 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 32:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shahunia and Markov. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 19:30. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 19:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shahunia and Markov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шахунья - Марков

Шахунья 2060440 Марков 2010067

Расписание поездов Шахунья → Марков

Смотреть обратно Марков → Шахунья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шахунья

19:30

Марков

03:32

32:02

Раст. 1622 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шахунья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шахунья → Марков

Чтобы купить жд билет Шахунья Марков онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шахунья Марков, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1622 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 32:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 32:02 часов. Всего между Шахунья и Марков курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 19:30 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 19:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шахунья Марков открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.