PROIZD™ – train Uren - Murashi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uren – Murashi

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
7h 27min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Uren Murashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uren and Murashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 391 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 7:27 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 7:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uren and Murashi. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 18:39:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 18:39:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uren and Murashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урень - Мураши

Урень 2060430 Мураши 2060460

Расписание поездов Урень → Мураши

Смотреть обратно Мураши → Урень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урень

18:43

Мураши

01:38

06:55

Раст. 391 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мураши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урень → Мураши

Чтобы купить жд билет Урень Мураши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урень Мураши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 391 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 06:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 06:55 часов. Всего между Урень и Мураши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 18:43 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 18:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урень Мураши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.