Find your railway ticket for direction
Uren - Mejeg

Uren 2060430 Mejeg 2010113

Train schedule Uren → Mejeg

Return trains Mejeg → Uren

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uren

18:43

Mejeg

11:22

16:39

Dist. 845 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uren

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mejeg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uren → Mejeg

If you need to buy railway ticket Uren Mejeg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uren and Mejeg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 845 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 16:39 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 16:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uren and Mejeg. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 18:43. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 18:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uren and Mejeg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урень - Межег

Урень 2060430 Межег 2010113

Расписание поездов Урень → Межег

Смотреть обратно Межег → Урень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урень

18:43

Межег

11:22

16:39

Раст. 845 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Межег

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урень → Межег

Чтобы купить жд билет Урень Межег онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урень Межег, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 845 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 16:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 16:39 часов. Всего между Урень и Межег курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 18:43 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 18:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урень Межег открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.