Find your railway ticket for direction
Uren - Seida

Uren 2060430 Seida 2010062

Train schedule Uren → Seida

Return trains Seida → Uren

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uren

18:43

Seida

05:16

34:33

Dist. 1768 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uren

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Seida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uren → Seida

If you need to buy railway ticket Uren Seida online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uren and Seida we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1768 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 34:33 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 34:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uren and Seida. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 18:43. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 18:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uren and Seida starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Урень - Сейда

Урень 2060430 Сейда 2010062

Расписание поездов Урень → Сейда

Смотреть обратно Сейда → Урень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Урень

18:43

Сейда

05:16

34:33

Раст. 1768 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Урень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сейда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Урень → Сейда

Чтобы купить жд билет Урень Сейда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Урень Сейда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1768 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 34:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 34:33 часов. Всего между Урень и Сейда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 18:43 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 18:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Урень Сейда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.