Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzerjinsk - Khmelnytsky

Dzerjinsk 2060420 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Dzerjinsk → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Dzerjinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
797Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

18:57

Khmelnytsky

16:24

21:27

Dist. 1829 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzerjinsk → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzerjinsk Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzerjinsk and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1829 km, and the fastest train №797Г arrives in 21:27 hours. The slowest train is №797Г and it arrives in 21:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dzerjinsk and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №797Г and it departures at 18:57. And the latest one is №797Г, it departures at 18:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzerjinsk and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дзержинск - Хмельницкий

Дзержинск 2060420 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Дзержинск → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Дзержинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
797Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

18:57

Хмельницкий

16:24

21:27

Раст. 1829 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дзержинск → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Дзержинск Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дзержинск Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1829 км, и самый быстрый поезд №797Г преодолевает его за 21:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №797Г - проходит за 21:27 часов. Всего между Дзержинск и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №797Г отправляется в 18:57 утра, а самый поздний - №797Г в 18:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дзержинск Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.