Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzerjinsk - Borisov

Dzerjinsk 2060420 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Dzerjinsk → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Dzerjinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

18:46

Borisov

10:24

15:38

Dist. 1089 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzerjinsk → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzerjinsk Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzerjinsk and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1089 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 15:38 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 15:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dzerjinsk and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 18:46. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 18:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzerjinsk and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дзержинск - Борисов

Дзержинск 2060420 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Дзержинск → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Дзержинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

18:46

Борисов

10:24

15:38

Раст. 1089 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дзержинск → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Дзержинск Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дзержинск Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1089 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 15:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 15:38 часов. Всего между Дзержинск и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 18:46 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 18:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дзержинск Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.