Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzerjinsk - Millerovo

Dzerjinsk 2060420 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Dzerjinsk → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Dzerjinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

19:36

Millerovo

17:02

21:26

Dist. 1396 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

19:46

Millerovo

16:59

21:13

Dist. 1392 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzerjinsk → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzerjinsk Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzerjinsk and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1392 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 21:13 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 21:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dzerjinsk and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 19:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzerjinsk and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дзержинск - Миллерово

Дзержинск 2060420 Миллерово 2064375

Расписание поездов Дзержинск → Миллерово

Смотреть обратно Миллерово → Дзержинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

19:36

Миллерово

17:02

21:26

Раст. 1396 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

19:46

Миллерово

16:59

21:13

Раст. 1392 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дзержинск → Миллерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Дзержинск Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дзержинск Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1392 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 21:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 21:26 часов. Всего между Дзержинск и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 19:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дзержинск Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.