Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzerjinsk - Shahtnaia

Dzerjinsk 2060420 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Dzerjinsk → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Dzerjinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

19:36

Shahtnaia

20:09

24:33

Dist. 1563 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

19:46

Shahtnaia

20:18

24:32

Dist. 1559 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzerjinsk → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzerjinsk Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzerjinsk and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1559 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 24:32 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 24:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dzerjinsk and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 19:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzerjinsk and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дзержинск - Шахтная

Дзержинск 2060420 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Дзержинск → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Дзержинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

19:36

Шахтная

20:09

24:33

Раст. 1563 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

19:46

Шахтная

20:18

24:32

Раст. 1559 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дзержинск → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Дзержинск Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дзержинск Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1559 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 24:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 24:33 часов. Всего между Дзержинск и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 19:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дзержинск Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.