Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzerjinsk - Kirov Pass

Dzerjinsk 2060420 Kirov Pass 2060600

Train schedule Dzerjinsk → Kirov Pass

Return trains Kirov Pass → Dzerjinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

09:28

Kirov Pass

18:15

08:47

Dist. 490 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzerjinsk → Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzerjinsk Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzerjinsk and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 490 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 08:47 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 08:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dzerjinsk and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 09:28. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 09:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzerjinsk and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дзержинск - Киров Пасс

Дзержинск 2060420 Киров Пасс 2060600

Расписание поездов Дзержинск → Киров Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киров Пасс → Дзержинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

09:28

Киров Пасс

18:15

08:47

Раст. 490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дзержинск → Киров Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Дзержинск Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дзержинск Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 08:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 08:47 часов. Всего между Дзержинск и Киров Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 09:28 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 09:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дзержинск Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.