Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzerjinsk - Evdakovo

Dzerjinsk 2060420 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Dzerjinsk → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Dzerjinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

19:36

Evdakovo

12:47

17:11

Dist. 1144 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

19:46

Evdakovo

12:47

17:01

Dist. 1140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzerjinsk → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzerjinsk Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzerjinsk and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1140 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 17:01 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 17:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dzerjinsk and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 19:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzerjinsk and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дзержинск - Евдаково

Дзержинск 2060420 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Дзержинск → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Дзержинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

19:36

Евдаково

12:47

17:11

Раст. 1144 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

19:46

Евдаково

12:47

17:01

Раст. 1140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дзержинск → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Дзержинск Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дзержинск Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 17:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 17:11 часов. Всего между Дзержинск и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 19:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дзержинск Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.