Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzerjinsk - Bogoiavlens

Dzerjinsk 2060420 Bogoiavlens 2014414

Train schedule Dzerjinsk → Bogoiavlens

Return trains Bogoiavlens → Dzerjinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
087Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

19:36

Bogoiavlens

06:20

10:44

Dist. 795 km
Show route
Hide route
795Ж

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzerjinsk

19:46

Bogoiavlens

06:20

10:34

Dist. 791 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzerjinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogoiavlens

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzerjinsk → Bogoiavlens

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzerjinsk Bogoiavlens online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzerjinsk and Bogoiavlens we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 791 km, and the fastest train №795Ж arrives in 10:34 hours. The slowest train is №087Г and it arrives in 10:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dzerjinsk and Bogoiavlens. So far the most earliest train is №087Г and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №795Ж, it departures at 19:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzerjinsk and Bogoiavlens starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дзержинск - Богоявленск

Дзержинск 2060420 Богоявленск 2014414

Расписание поездов Дзержинск → Богоявленск

Смотреть обратно Богоявленск → Дзержинск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
087Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

19:36

Богоявленск

06:20

10:44

Раст. 795 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
795Ж

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзержинск

19:46

Богоявленск

06:20

10:34

Раст. 791 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дзержинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богоявленск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дзержинск → Богоявленск

Чтобы купить жд билет Дзержинск Богоявленск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дзержинск Богоявленск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 791 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Ж преодолевает его за 10:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №087Г - проходит за 10:44 часов. Всего между Дзержинск и Богоявленск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №087Г отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №795Ж в 19:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дзержинск Богоявленск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.