Find your railway ticket for direction
Obrochnoe - Uhta

Obrochnoe 2060418 Uhta 2010095

Train schedule Obrochnoe → Uhta

Return trains Uhta → Obrochnoe

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Obrochnoe

10:55

Uhta

16:21

29:26

Dist. 1581 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Obrochnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Obrochnoe → Uhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Obrochnoe Uhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Obrochnoe and Uhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1581 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 29:26 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 29:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Obrochnoe and Uhta. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 10:55. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 10:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Obrochnoe and Uhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Оброчное - Ухта

Оброчное 2060418 Ухта 2010095

Расписание поездов Оброчное → Ухта

Смотреть обратно Ухта → Оброчное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Оброчное

10:55

Ухта

16:21

29:26

Раст. 1581 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Оброчное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ухта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Оброчное → Ухта

Чтобы купить жд билет Оброчное Ухта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Оброчное Ухта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1581 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 29:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 29:26 часов. Всего между Оброчное и Ухта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 10:55 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 10:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Оброчное Ухта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.