Find your railway ticket for direction
Ujovka - Staromin T

Ujovka 2060415 Staromin T 2064235

Train schedule Ujovka → Staromin T

Return trains Staromin T → Ujovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ujovka

07:27

Staromin T

23:09

39:42

Dist. 1690 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staromin T

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ujovka → Staromin T

If you need to buy railway ticket Ujovka Staromin T online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ujovka and Staromin T we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1690 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 39:42 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 39:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ujovka and Staromin T. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 07:27. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 07:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ujovka and Staromin T starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужовка - Староминская-Тимашевск

Ужовка 2060415 Староминская-Тимашевск 2064235

Расписание поездов Ужовка → Староминская-Тимашевск

Смотреть обратно Староминская-Тимашевск → Ужовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

07:27

Староминская-Тимашевск

23:09

39:42

Раст. 1690 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староминская-Тимашевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужовка → Староминская-Тимашевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужовка Староминская-Тимашевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужовка Староминская-Тимашевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1690 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 39:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 39:42 часов. Всего между Ужовка и Староминская-Тимашевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 07:27 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 07:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужовка Староминская-Тимашевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.