Find your railway ticket for direction
Ujovka - Tonnelnaia

Ujovka 2060415 Tonnelnaia 2064195

Train schedule Ujovka → Tonnelnaia

Return trains Tonnelnaia → Ujovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ujovka

07:27

Tonnelnaia

04:55

45:28

Dist. 1985 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tonnelnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ujovka → Tonnelnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ujovka Tonnelnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ujovka and Tonnelnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1985 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 45:28 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 45:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ujovka and Tonnelnaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 07:27. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 07:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ujovka and Tonnelnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужовка - Тоннельная

Ужовка 2060415 Тоннельная 2064195

Расписание поездов Ужовка → Тоннельная

Смотреть обратно Тоннельная → Ужовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

07:27

Тоннельная

04:55

45:28

Раст. 1985 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тоннельная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужовка → Тоннельная

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужовка Тоннельная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужовка Тоннельная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1985 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 45:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 45:28 часов. Всего между Ужовка и Тоннельная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 07:27 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 07:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужовка Тоннельная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.