Find your railway ticket for direction
Ujovka - Kirov Pass

Ujovka 2060415 Kirov Pass 2060600

Train schedule Ujovka → Kirov Pass

Return trains Kirov Pass → Ujovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ujovka

11:35

Kirov Pass

22:50

11:15

Dist. 688 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kirov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ujovka → Kirov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Ujovka Kirov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ujovka and Kirov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 688 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 11:15 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 11:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ujovka and Kirov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 11:35. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 11:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ujovka and Kirov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужовка - Киров Пасс

Ужовка 2060415 Киров Пасс 2060600

Расписание поездов Ужовка → Киров Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киров Пасс → Ужовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

11:35

Киров Пасс

22:50

11:15

Раст. 688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киров Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужовка → Киров Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужовка Киров Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужовка Киров Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 688 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 11:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 11:15 часов. Всего между Ужовка и Киров Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 11:35 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 11:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужовка Киров Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.