Find your railway ticket for direction
Ujovka - Lukoianov

Ujovka 2060415 Lukoianov 2060412

Train schedule Ujovka → Lukoianov

Return trains Lukoianov → Ujovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ujovka

09:55

Lukoianov

10:54

00:59

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ujovka

11:35

Lukoianov

12:36

01:01

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ujovka → Lukoianov

If you need to buy railway ticket Ujovka Lukoianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ujovka and Lukoianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 50 km, and the fastest train №340С arrives in 00:59 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 01:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ujovka and Lukoianov. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 09:55. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 11:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ujovka and Lukoianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужовка - Лукоянов

Ужовка 2060415 Лукоянов 2060412

Расписание поездов Ужовка → Лукоянов

Смотреть обратно Лукоянов → Ужовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

09:55

Лукоянов

10:54

00:59

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

11:35

Лукоянов

12:36

01:01

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужовка → Лукоянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужовка Лукоянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужовка Лукоянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 50 км, и самый быстрый поезд №340С преодолевает его за 00:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 01:01 часов. Всего между Ужовка и Лукоянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 09:55 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 11:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужовка Лукоянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.