Find your railway ticket for direction
Ujovka - Arzamas 1

Ujovka 2060415 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Ujovka → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Ujovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ujovka

09:55

Arzamas 1

12:12

02:17

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ujovka

11:35

Arzamas 1

13:46

02:11

Dist. 112 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ujovka → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Ujovka Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ujovka and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 112 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 02:11 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ujovka and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 09:55. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 11:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ujovka and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужовка - Арзамас 1

Ужовка 2060415 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Ужовка → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Ужовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

09:55

Арзамас 1

12:12

02:17

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

11:35

Арзамас 1

13:46

02:11

Раст. 112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужовка → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужовка Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужовка Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 112 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 02:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Ужовка и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 09:55 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 11:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужовка Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.