Find your railway ticket for direction
Ujovka - Kolyshlei

Ujovka 2060415 Kolyshlei 2014711

Train schedule Ujovka → Kolyshlei

Return trains Kolyshlei → Ujovka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ujovka

07:27

Kolyshlei

16:25

08:58

Dist. 330 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kolyshlei

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ujovka → Kolyshlei

If you need to buy railway ticket Ujovka Kolyshlei online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ujovka and Kolyshlei we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 330 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 08:58 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 08:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ujovka and Kolyshlei. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 07:27. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 07:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ujovka and Kolyshlei starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужовка - Колышлей

Ужовка 2060415 Колышлей 2014711

Расписание поездов Ужовка → Колышлей

Смотреть обратно Колышлей → Ужовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

07:27

Колышлей

16:25

08:58

Раст. 330 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Колышлей

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужовка → Колышлей

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужовка Колышлей онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужовка Колышлей, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 330 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 08:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 08:58 часов. Всего между Ужовка и Колышлей курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 07:27 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 07:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужовка Колышлей открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.