PROIZD™ – train Ujovka - Serdobsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Ujovka – Serdobsk

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:30
33h 35min
05:45
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ujovka Serdobsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ujovka and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 371 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 9:35 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 9:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ujovka and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 07:25. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 07:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ujovka and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ужовка - Сердобск

Ужовка 2060415 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Ужовка → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Ужовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ужовка

07:27

Сердобск

17:04

09:37

Раст. 371 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ужовка → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ужовка Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ужовка Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 371 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 09:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 09:37 часов. Всего между Ужовка и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 07:27 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 07:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ужовка Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.