Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - B Kalitva

Lukoianov 2060412 B Kalitva 2064580

Train schedule Lukoianov → B Kalitva

Return trains B Kalitva → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

05:52

B Kalitva

14:58

33:06

Dist. 1420 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station B Kalitva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → B Kalitva

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov B Kalitva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and B Kalitva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1420 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 33:06 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 33:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lukoianov and B Kalitva. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 05:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and B Kalitva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Белая Калитва

Лукоянов 2060412 Белая Калитва 2064580

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Белая Калитва

Смотреть обратно Белая Калитва → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

05:52

Белая Калитва

14:58

33:06

Раст. 1420 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белая Калитва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Белая Калитва

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Белая Калитва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Белая Калитва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1420 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 33:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 33:06 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Белая Калитва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 05:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Белая Калитва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.