Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Krymskaia

Lukoianov 2060412 Krymskaia 2064320

Train schedule Lukoianov → Krymskaia

Return trains Krymskaia → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

05:52

Krymskaia

04:15

46:23

Dist. 2004 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Krymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Krymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Krymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2004 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 46:23 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 46:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Krymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 05:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Krymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Крымская

Лукоянов 2060412 Крымская 2064320

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Крымская

Смотреть обратно Крымская → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

05:52

Крымская

04:15

46:23

Раст. 2004 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Крымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Крымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Крымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Крымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2004 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 46:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 46:23 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Крымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 05:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Крымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.