Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Tonnelnaia

Lukoianov 2060412 Tonnelnaia 2064195

Train schedule Lukoianov → Tonnelnaia

Return trains Tonnelnaia → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

05:52

Tonnelnaia

04:55

47:03

Dist. 2035 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tonnelnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Tonnelnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Tonnelnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Tonnelnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2035 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 47:03 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 47:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Tonnelnaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 05:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Tonnelnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Тоннельная

Лукоянов 2060412 Тоннельная 2064195

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Тоннельная

Смотреть обратно Тоннельная → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

05:52

Тоннельная

04:55

47:03

Раст. 2035 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тоннельная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Тоннельная

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Тоннельная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Тоннельная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2035 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 47:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 47:03 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Тоннельная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 05:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Тоннельная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.