Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Zverevo

Lukoianov 2060412 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Lukoianov → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

05:52

Zverevo

17:53

36:01

Dist. 1494 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

07:28

Zverevo

11:19

27:51

Dist. 1297 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1297 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 27:51 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 36:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 07:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Зверево

Лукоянов 2060412 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

05:52

Зверево

17:53

36:01

Раст. 1494 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

07:28

Зверево

11:19

27:51

Раст. 1297 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1297 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 27:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 36:01 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 07:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.