Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Luza

Lukoianov 2060412 Luza 2060494

Train schedule Lukoianov → Luza

Return trains Luza → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

12:38

Luza

05:27

16:49

Dist. 936 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Luza

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Luza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Luza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 936 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 16:49 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 16:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Luza. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 12:38. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 12:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Luza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Луза

Лукоянов 2060412 Луза 2060494

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Луза

Смотреть обратно Луза → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

12:38

Луза

05:27

16:49

Раст. 936 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Луза

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Луза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Луза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 936 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 16:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 16:49 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Луза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 12:38 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 12:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Луза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.