Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Shatki

Lukoianov 2060412 Shatki 2060409

Train schedule Lukoianov → Shatki

Return trains Shatki → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

11:00

Shatki

11:29

00:29

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

12:38

Shatki

13:06

00:28

Dist. 29 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Shatki

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Shatki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Shatki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 29 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Shatki. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 12:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Shatki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Шатки

Лукоянов 2060412 Шатки 2060409

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Шатки

Смотреть обратно Шатки → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

11:00

Шатки

11:29

00:29

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

12:38

Шатки

13:06

00:28

Раст. 29 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Шатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Шатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Шатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 29 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Шатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 12:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Шатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.