Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Arzamas 1

Lukoianov 2060412 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Lukoianov → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
340С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

11:00

Arzamas 1

12:12

01:12

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

12:38

Arzamas 1

13:46

01:08

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 01:08 hours. The slowest train is №340С and it arrives in 01:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №340С and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 12:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Арзамас 1

Лукоянов 2060412 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
340С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

11:00

Арзамас 1

12:12

01:12

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

12:38

Арзамас 1

13:46

01:08

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 01:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №340С - проходит за 01:12 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №340С отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 12:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.