Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Penza 1

Lukoianov 2060412 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Lukoianov → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

05:52

Penza 1

14:15

08:23

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

07:28

Penza 1

15:05

07:37

Dist. 309 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 07:37 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 08:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 07:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Пенза 1

Лукоянов 2060412 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

05:52

Пенза 1

14:15

08:23

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

07:28

Пенза 1

15:05

07:37

Раст. 309 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 07:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 08:23 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 07:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.