Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Rtiscevo 1

Lukoianov 2060412 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Lukoianov → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

05:52

Rtiscevo 1

18:00

12:08

Dist. 468 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

07:28

Rtiscevo 1

18:39

11:11

Dist. 468 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 468 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 11:11 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 12:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 07:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Ртищево 1

Лукоянов 2060412 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

05:52

Ртищево 1

18:00

12:08

Раст. 468 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

07:28

Ртищево 1

18:39

11:11

Раст. 468 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 468 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 11:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 12:08 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 07:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.