Find your railway ticket for direction
Lukoianov - Serdobsk

Lukoianov 2060412 Serdobsk 2014710

Train schedule Lukoianov → Serdobsk

Return trains Serdobsk → Lukoianov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

05:52

Serdobsk

17:04

11:12

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lukoianov

07:28

Serdobsk

17:40

10:12

Dist. 421 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serdobsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lukoianov → Serdobsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lukoianov Serdobsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lukoianov and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 421 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 10:12 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 11:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lukoianov and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 07:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lukoianov and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лукоянов - Сердобск

Лукоянов 2060412 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Лукоянов → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Лукоянов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

05:52

Сердобск

17:04

11:12

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лукоянов

07:28

Сердобск

17:40

10:12

Раст. 421 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лукоянов → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Лукоянов Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лукоянов Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 421 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 10:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 11:12 часов. Всего между Лукоянов и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 07:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лукоянов Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.