Find your railway ticket for direction
Shatki - Sulin

Shatki 2060409 Sulin 2064215

Train schedule Shatki → Sulin

Return trains Sulin → Shatki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shatki

05:18

Sulin

18:14

36:56

Dist. 1542 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shatki

06:58

Sulin

11:41

28:43

Dist. 1345 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shatki → Sulin

If you need to buy railway ticket Shatki Sulin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shatki and Sulin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1345 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 28:43 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 36:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shatki and Sulin. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:18. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 06:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shatki and Sulin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шатки - Сулин

Шатки 2060409 Сулин 2064215

Расписание поездов Шатки → Сулин

Смотреть обратно Сулин → Шатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шатки

05:18

Сулин

18:14

36:56

Раст. 1542 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шатки

06:58

Сулин

11:41

28:43

Раст. 1345 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сулин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шатки → Сулин

Чтобы купить жд билет Шатки Сулин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шатки Сулин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1345 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 28:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 36:56 часов. Всего между Шатки и Сулин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:18 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 06:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шатки Сулин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.