PROIZD™ – train Shatki - Briuhoveck: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Shatki – Briuhoveck

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:30
19h 11min
05:45
Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shatki Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shatki and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1854 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 43:11 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 43:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shatki and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:13. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 05:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shatki and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Maintenance work until 01:15. Sorry for the inconvenience

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шатки - Брюховецкая

Шатки 2060409 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Шатки → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Шатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шатки

05:18

Брюховецкая

00:23

43:05

Раст. 1854 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шатки → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Шатки Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шатки Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1854 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 43:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 43:05 часов. Всего между Шатки и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:18 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 05:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шатки Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.