Find your railway ticket for direction
Shatki - Panickaia

Shatki 2060409 Panickaia 2020799

Train schedule Shatki → Panickaia

Return trains Panickaia → Shatki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shatki

05:18

Panickaia

00:27

19:09

Dist. 752 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Panickaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shatki → Panickaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Shatki Panickaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shatki and Panickaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 752 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 19:09 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 19:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shatki and Panickaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:18. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 05:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shatki and Panickaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шатки - Паницкая

Шатки 2060409 Паницкая 2020799

Расписание поездов Шатки → Паницкая

Смотреть обратно Паницкая → Шатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шатки

05:18

Паницкая

00:27

19:09

Раст. 752 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Паницкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шатки → Паницкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Шатки Паницкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шатки Паницкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 752 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 19:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 19:09 часов. Всего между Шатки и Паницкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:18 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 05:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шатки Паницкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.