Find your railway ticket for direction
Shatki - Atkarsk

Shatki 2060409 Atkarsk 2020790

Train schedule Shatki → Atkarsk

Return trains Atkarsk → Shatki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shatki

05:18

Atkarsk

20:20

15:02

Dist. 599 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Atkarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shatki → Atkarsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Shatki Atkarsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shatki and Atkarsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 599 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 15:02 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 15:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shatki and Atkarsk. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:18. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 05:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shatki and Atkarsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шатки - Аткарск

Шатки 2060409 Аткарск 2020790

Расписание поездов Шатки → Аткарск

Смотреть обратно Аткарск → Шатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шатки

05:18

Аткарск

20:20

15:02

Раст. 599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аткарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шатки → Аткарск

Чтобы купить жд билет Шатки Аткарск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шатки Аткарск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 599 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 15:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 15:02 часов. Всего между Шатки и Аткарск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:18 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 05:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шатки Аткарск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.