Find your railway ticket for direction
Shatki - Petrov Val

Shatki 2060409 Petrov Val 2020760

Train schedule Shatki → Petrov Val

Return trains Petrov Val → Shatki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shatki

05:18

Petrov Val

02:51

21:33

Dist. 893 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shatki → Petrov Val

If you need to buy railway ticket Shatki Petrov Val online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shatki and Petrov Val we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 893 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 21:33 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 21:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shatki and Petrov Val. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 05:18. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 05:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shatki and Petrov Val starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шатки - Петров Вал

Шатки 2060409 Петров Вал 2020760

Расписание поездов Шатки → Петров Вал

Смотреть обратно Петров Вал → Шатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шатки

05:18

Петров Вал

02:51

21:33

Раст. 893 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шатки → Петров Вал

Чтобы купить жд билет Шатки Петров Вал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шатки Петров Вал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 893 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 21:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 21:33 часов. Всего между Шатки и Петров Вал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 05:18 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 05:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шатки Петров Вал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.