Find your railway ticket for direction
Shatki - Kojva 1

Shatki 2060409 Kojva 1 2010079

Train schedule Shatki → Kojva 1

Return trains Kojva 1 → Shatki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shatki

13:08

Kojva 1

21:17

32:09

Dist. 1717 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kojva 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shatki → Kojva 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Shatki Kojva 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shatki and Kojva 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1717 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 32:09 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 32:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shatki and Kojva 1. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 13:08. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 13:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shatki and Kojva 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шатки - Кожва 1

Шатки 2060409 Кожва 1 2010079

Расписание поездов Шатки → Кожва 1

Смотреть обратно Кожва 1 → Шатки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шатки

13:08

Кожва 1

21:17

32:09

Раст. 1717 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожва 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шатки → Кожва 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Шатки Кожва 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шатки Кожва 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1717 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 32:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 32:09 часов. Всего между Шатки и Кожва 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 13:08 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 13:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шатки Кожва 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.