Find your railway ticket for direction
Surovatiha - Jirnov

Surovatiha 2060402 Jirnov 2064583

Train schedule Surovatiha → Jirnov

Return trains Jirnov → Surovatiha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Surovatiha

02:52

Jirnov

14:16

35:24

Dist. 1490 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Surovatiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jirnov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Surovatiha → Jirnov

If you need to buy railway ticket Surovatiha Jirnov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Surovatiha and Jirnov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1490 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 35:24 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 35:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Surovatiha and Jirnov. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 02:52. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 02:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Surovatiha and Jirnov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Суроватиха - Жирнов

Суроватиха 2060402 Жирнов 2064583

Расписание поездов Суроватиха → Жирнов

Смотреть обратно Жирнов → Суроватиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Суроватиха

02:52

Жирнов

14:16

35:24

Раст. 1490 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Суроватиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жирнов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Суроватиха → Жирнов

Чтобы купить жд билет Суроватиха Жирнов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Суроватиха Жирнов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1490 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 35:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 35:24 часов. Всего между Суроватиха и Жирнов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 02:52 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 02:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Суроватиха Жирнов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.