Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 - Shahtnaia

Arzamas 1 2060396 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Arzamas 1 → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Arzamas 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

04:34

Shahtnaia

18:45

38:11

Dist. 1604 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

06:19

Shahtnaia

12:13

29:54

Dist. 1407 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arzamas 1 → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1407 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 29:54 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 38:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 06:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Шахтная

Арзамас 1 2060396 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

04:34

Шахтная

18:45

38:11

Раст. 1604 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

06:19

Шахтная

12:13

29:54

Раст. 1407 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1407 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 29:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 38:11 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 06:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.