Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 - Shatki

Arzamas 1 2060396 Shatki 2060409

Train schedule Arzamas 1 → Shatki

Return trains Shatki → Arzamas 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

04:34

Shatki

05:12

00:38

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

06:19

Shatki

06:56

00:37

Dist. 33 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shatki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arzamas 1 → Shatki

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Shatki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Shatki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 33 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 00:37 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 00:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Shatki. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 06:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Shatki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Шатки

Арзамас 1 2060396 Шатки 2060409

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Шатки

Смотреть обратно Шатки → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

04:34

Шатки

05:12

00:38

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

06:19

Шатки

06:56

00:37

Раст. 33 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Шатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Шатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Шатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 33 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 00:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 00:38 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Шатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 06:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Шатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.