Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 - Saransk

Arzamas 1 2060396 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Arzamas 1 → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Arzamas 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

04:34

Saransk

10:15

05:41

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

06:19

Saransk

11:32

05:13

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arzamas 1 → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 05:13 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 05:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 06:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Саранск

Арзамас 1 2060396 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

04:34

Саранск

10:15

05:41

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

06:19

Саранск

11:32

05:13

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 05:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 05:41 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 06:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.