Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 - Penza 1

Arzamas 1 2060396 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Arzamas 1 → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Arzamas 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

04:34

Penza 1

14:15

09:41

Dist. 371 km
Show route
Hide route
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

06:19

Penza 1

15:05

08:46

Dist. 371 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arzamas 1 → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 371 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 08:46 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 09:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 06:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Пенза 1

Арзамас 1 2060396 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

04:34

Пенза 1

14:15

09:41

Раст. 371 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

06:19

Пенза 1

15:05

08:46

Раст. 371 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 371 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 08:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 09:41 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 06:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.