Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 - Oblivskaia

Arzamas 1 2060396 Oblivskaia 2020850

Train schedule Arzamas 1 → Oblivskaia

Return trains Oblivskaia → Arzamas 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
339Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Arzamas 1

04:34

Oblivskaia

10:39

30:05

Dist. 1323 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Arzamas 1 → Oblivskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Oblivskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Oblivskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1323 km, and the fastest train №339Г arrives in 30:05 hours. The slowest train is №339Г and it arrives in 30:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Oblivskaia. So far the most earliest train is №339Г and it departures at 04:34. And the latest one is №339Г, it departures at 04:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Oblivskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Обливская

Арзамас 1 2060396 Обливская 2020850

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Обливская

Смотреть обратно Обливская → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
339Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

04:34

Обливская

10:39

30:05

Раст. 1323 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Обливская

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Обливская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Обливская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1323 км, и самый быстрый поезд №339Г преодолевает его за 30:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №339Г - проходит за 30:05 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Обливская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №339Г отправляется в 04:34 утра, а самый поздний - №339Г в 04:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Обливская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.