PROIZD™ – train Arzamas 1 - Ianiu: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Arzamas 1 – Ianiu

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
33h 27min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Arzamas 1 Ianiu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Arzamas 1 and Ianiu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1767 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 33:27 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 33:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Arzamas 1 and Ianiu. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 14:05:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Arzamas 1 and Ianiu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арзамас 1 - Янью

Арзамас 1 2060396 Янью 2011199

Расписание поездов Арзамас 1 → Янью

Смотреть обратно Янью → Арзамас 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арзамас 1

14:15

Янью

23:12

32:57

Раст. 1767 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арзамас 1 → Янью

Чтобы купить жд билет Арзамас 1 Янью онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арзамас 1 Янью, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1767 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 32:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 32:57 часов. Всего между Арзамас 1 и Янью курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 14:15 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арзамас 1 Янью открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.